Ordförande

Rebecca Verdin – rebeccaverdin@attentionhstd.se

 

Vice Ordförande

Carina Wikås – carinawikas@attentionhstd.se

 

Kassör

Carolin Idersjö – carolinidersjo@attentionhstd.se

Vice Kassör

Bo Törnros – botornros@attentionhstd.se

 

Ledamöter

Karin Dybjer – karindybjer@attentionhstd.se

Theres Falk – theresfalk@attentionhstd.se

Martina Wikås – martinawikas@attentionhstd.se

Ellinor Sundler – ellinorsundler@attentionhstd.se

Kia Leonardsson – kialeonardsson@attentionhstd.se

 

Suppleanter

Anna-Maria Johansson -anna-mariajohansson@attentionhstd.se

Jennifer Ohmes – jenniferohmes@attentionhstd.se